DL-List and Torrent activity


-Sweet - Action! The Ultimate Story (2015) MP3-Жанр: Glam-Rock, Classic-Rock
Страна исполнителя (группы): UK
Год издания: 2015
Издатель (лейбл): RCA Records
Аудиокодек: Mp3
Тип рипа: tracks
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Продолжительность: 02:36:16
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: нет-Описание:- В этом году легендарная группа Sweet празднует 40-летнюю годовщину одного из своих главных хитов - песни “Action” и выпускает новый сборник лучших хитов, рассказывающий всю историю группы от самого начала и до сегодняшних дней, который можно кратко охарактеризовать как: ACTION - 40 лет хитов! SWEET с Brian Connolly, Mick Tucker, Steve Priest и Andy Scott завоевали всемирную славу практически нескончаемой чередой хитов – восемь из которых добирались до вершины хит-парадов. Такие песни как „The Ballroom Blitz“, „Teenage Rampage“, „Wig Wam Bam“ и „Hell Raiser“ и многие другие сделали SWEET негасимыми звездами мировой рок-сцены. Кроме перечисленных, а также других классических хитов группы, на диске можно услышать и абсолютно новую песню “Defender”, что безусловно обрадует многочисленных поклонников группы.-


01. Action (3:18)
02. Turn It Down (3:30)
03. Lost Angels (3:59)
04. Wig Wam Bam (3:01)
05. Little Willy (3:15)
06. Peppermint Twist (3:27)
07. The Ballroom Blitz (4:04)
08. New York Groove (3:54)
09. Natural (4:53)
10. Call me (2:54)
11. Reach Out I´ll Be There (5:10)
12. Defender (4:00)
13. The Six Teens (3:59)
14. Into The Night (4:23)
15. Yesterdays Rain (5:16)
16. Do As I Say (4:54)
17. Laura Lee (4:16)
18. Love Is Like Oxygen (3:43)
19. Fox On The Run (3:24)


01. Teenage Rampage (3:32)
02. Burn On The Flame (3:37)
03. Set Me Free (3:57)
04. Cockroach (4:51)
05. Hell Raiser (3:16)
06. Blockbuster (3:12)
07. Windy City (7:27)
08. Sweet F.A. (6:11)
09. Stairway To The Stars (3:04)
10. 4th Of July (4:24)
11. Everything (4:31)
12. Sixties Man (3:50)
13. Do It All Over Again (4:26)
14. Lady Starlight (3:09)
15. Poppa Joe (3:06)
16. Co-Co (3:09)
17. Funny Funny (2:45)
18. Fever Of Love (3:59)
19. The Lies In Your Eyes (3:48)
20. Still Got The Rock (4:35)
Время раздачи: 24/7 (круглосуточно)-
Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-Feb 04:16

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!