DL-List and Torrent activity


-Nazareth - Maximum XS - The Essential Nazareth (2CD)- Год издания: 2004
Страна: Scotland
Жанр: Hard Rock
Продолжительность: 02:30:12
Лейбл издания: Metrd
Страна-выпуска диска: UK
Номер по каталогу: CD 537
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Тип рипа: tracks
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да-

CD 1 | 01:13:36

01. Razamanaz [Alternate Edit] (03:29)
02. Broken Down Angel (03:46)
03. Turn On Your Receiver (03:21)
04. Shapes of Things [Single Edit] (03:22)
05. Hair of The Dog [Single Edit] (03:22)
06. Love Hurts (03:53)
07. Telegram [Edited Version] (04:30)
08. I Want to Do Everything For You (04:20)
09. Expect No Mercy [Live] (03:21)
10. Star (04:56)
11. Big Boy (03:36)
12. Pop The Silo (03:21)
13. Boys In The Band (03:07)
14. This Months Messiah (05:10)
15. Hit The Fan (03:38)
16. Piece Of My Heart (04:27)
17. Every Time It Rains (04:09)
18. When The Lights Come Down [Live] (02:56)
19. Walk By Yourself (05:02)

CD 2 | 01:16:37

01. Morning Dew [Alternate Edited Version] (08:09)
02. This Flight Tonight [US Version] (03:25)
03. Shanghai'd In Shanghai [US Single Edit] (03:43)
04. Holly Roller [Alternate Mix] (04:18)
05. My White Bicycle [Original Single Version] (03:28)
06. Carry Out Feelings [US Single Edit] (03:19)
07. I Don't Want to Go On Without You [Alternate Edited Version] (03:24)
08. Place In Your Heart [Alternate Edited Version] (03:04)
09. May The Sunshine [Single Edit] (03:31)
10. Holiday [Single Edit] (03:22)
11. Dressed To Kill [Single Edit] (03:48)
12. Dream On [Single Edit] (03:28)
13. Where Are You Now [Alternate Edit] (04:34)
14. Ruby Tuesday [Extended Single Mix] (04:23)
15. Cinema [Edited Version] (03:26)
16. Hang On To A Dream [Single Edit] (03:40)
17. Hire And Fire [Edited Version] (04:03)
18. Let Me Be Your Dog [Edited Version] (05:32)
19. Love Hurts [Rock Orchestra Version] (04:08)
Время раздачи: 24/7 (круглосуточно)-
Display posts:    

Current time is: 25-May 04:20

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!