DL-List and Torrent activity


-Stratovarius - The Very Best Of (2CD)--Год издания: 2015
Страна: Finland
Жанр: Power Metal
Страна-выпуска диска: Japan
Продолжительность: 02:12:42
Формат: MP3
Битрейт аудио: 320 kbps
Тип рипа: tracks
Наличие сканов в содержимом раздачи: да

CD 1 || 01:10:07

01. Chasing Shadows (04:36)
02. What Can I Say (05:12)
03. Legions (05:44)
04. Holy Light (05:46)
05. Paradise (04:27)
06. Will My Soul EverRest In Peace (04:54)
07. Eagleheart (03:47)
08. Coming Home (05:37)
09. Hunting High And Low (03:44)
10. Years Go By (05:14)
11. It's A Mystery (04:04)
12. Before The Winter (06:08)
13. Heroes (04:00)
14. Papillon (06:59)

CD 2 || 01:02:35

01. The Game Never Ends (03:54)
02. Will The Sun Rise? (05:07)
03. Stratosphere (04:53)
04. It's A Mystery (04:06)
05. Unbreakable (04:37)
06. Find Your Own Voice (05:14)
07. Ride Like The Wind (04:51)
08. I Walk To My Own Song (05:04)
09. I'm Still Alive (04:51)
10. Awaken The Giant (06:38)
11. Fire In Your Eyes (04:15)
12. Rise Above It (04:27)
13. Man In The Mirror (04:44)
-Время раздачи: 24/7 (круглосуточно)-
Display posts:    

Current time is: 23-Apr 04:14

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!