DL-List and Torrent activity


VA - Vocal Dance Vol 1
Формат: MP3, tracks, 320kbps
Год выпуска: 2017
Страна: All World
Жанр: Progressive, Vocal House, Vocal Trance
Продолжительность: 01:46:58

01. Eximinds - A Higher Love (Radio Edit) [03:36]
02. Moonlight Tunes - As Long As You With Me (Original Mix) [05:01]
03. Roman Messer feat. Robin Vane - Someday (Denis Kenzo Remix) [05:18]
04. Feel feat. Shannon Hurley - Color The Sky (S7 Music) (Original Mix) [05:10]
05. Aelyn - Game Over (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [05:12]
06. Moonlight Tunes feat. 3PM - Where Are We Going (Original Mix) [06:03]
07. Kayat feat. Clare Stagg - The Calling (Roman Marin Remix) [05:54]
08. Feel - Did We Feel (Boostereo Remix) [03:58]
09. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli - Frozen (Tommy Johnson Remix) [06:34]
10. Boostereo - Rise To Fall (Original Mix) [04:02]
11. NoMosk - The Promise (Denis Kenzo Remix) [05:41]
12. CubeTonic feat. Dilara Gadel - So Strong (Original Mix) [05:02]
13. Moonlight Tunes - Music Is My Suicide (Original Mix) [04:45]
14. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere - Closer (Denis Kenzo Remix) [07:08]
15. Jaroslav Light feat. Rave Channel - Fall In Love (Audiko Remix) [06:07]
16. Simon O'Shine feat. Eskova - You May Love (DJ Xquizit Remix) [04:43]
17. Three Faces - Lost In Time (UltraNova Remix) [06:06]
18. Armos - Pressure (Original Mix) [04:08]
19. Roman Messer feat. Ange - Imagination (Denis Airwave Remix) [06:29]
20. Whiteout feat. Vika - Washed Away (Chillout Mix) [05:50]
Display posts:    

Current time is: 20-Jan 20:04

All times are UTC ± 0

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum

The site does not give electronic versions of products, and is engaged only in a collecting and cataloguing of the references sent and published at a forum by our readers. If you are the legal owner of any submitted material and do not wish that the reference to it was in our catalogue, contact us and we shall immediately remove her. Files for an exchange on tracker are given by users of a site, and the administration does not bear the responsibility for their maintenance. The request to not fill in the files protected by copyrights, and also files of the illegal maintenance!